Monroe County Election Commission, Tennessee 
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

Election Commissioners

Dwayne Martin - Chairman 
Revonda Raper - Secretary
Alan Hawkins - Member
Charles Ridenour - Member
Jerry Ogle - Member